Europa

Deutschland

Komax Testing Zentrale | Deutschland

Komax Testing Germany GmbH
Strengelrott 4
D-32457 Porta Westfalica
Tel.: +49 571 7958 0
Fax: +49 571 7958 40

Zentrale
E-Mail: info.pwf@komaxgroup.com

Vertrieb
E-Mail: sales.pwf@komaxgroup.com

After Sales Service
E-Mail: service.pwf@komaxgroup.com

Türkei

Komax Testing Türkiye Test Sistemleri San.Ltd.Sti.
Karamehmet Mah. Avrupa
Serbest Bolgesi 9. Sok. No:9
59930 Ergene / Tekirdag

Tel.: +90 282 691 12 27
Fax: +90 282 691 12 33

SALES
Ercan AKMAN
Tel.: +90 282 691 12 27 - 131
Mobile: +90 546 749 77 28
Fax: +90 282 691 12 32
E-Mail: sales.tkg@komaxgroup.com

SERVICES
Ali KANBAK
Tel.: +90 282 691 12 27 – 162
Mobile: +90 538 975 34 42
Fax: +90 282 691 12 32
E-Mail: service.tkg@komaxgroup.com

Bulgarien

Komax Testing Bulgaria EOOD
18 Nartsis str
8600 Yambol

Ashkan Rafetov
Tel.: +359 88 762 2278
E-Mail: ashkan.rafetov@komaxgroup.com

Tschechische Republik

Komax Testing Sales & Services
Vodickova 1498
34901 Stribro

Pavel Svoboda
Tel.: +420 374 623 896
Mobile: +420 602 45 30 15
E-Mail: pavel.svoboda@komaxgroup.com

Slowakai

Komax Testing Sales & Services
Dargovských hrdinov 13
06601 Humenné

Igor Sramko
Tel.: +421 57 776 77 61
Mobile: +421 905 358 177
E-Mail: Igor.sramko@komaxgroup.com

Rumänien

KOMAX TESTING ROMANIA SRL
Principala, Cart. Unirea, Nr. 134/C
420005 Bistrita

Adrian Miclea
Mobile: +40 745 53 53 13
E-Mail: adrian.miclea@komaxgroup.com


Komax Testing Services
Calamaresti St. 17
Brad 335200, Hunedoara

Florin Anches
Tel.: +40 254 61 03 02
Mobile: +40 740 01 35 34
E-Mail: Florin.Anches@komaxgroup.com


Komax Testing Sales
General Ion Dragalina St. 23
Ploiesti, Prahova

Serbien

Komax Testing Services
Str. Bulevar 12. februar 119
18000 Niš, Crveni krst

Filip Tatalovic
Tel.: +381 69 4300 755
E-Mail: filip.tatalovic@komaxgroup.com


Komax Testing Services
Str. Iva Andrica 21
36000 Kraljevo

Milos Milic
E-Mail: milos.milic@komaxgroup.com

Ukraine

Komax Testing Services
Vovchynetska str., 198B, app.111
76006 Ivano-Frankivs’k

Serhii Fartushnyi
Tel.: +38 093 563 95 33
E-Mail: serhii.fartushnyi@komaxgroup.com

Moldawien

Komax Testing Services
Str. Drumul Viilor 36/11
Chisinau

Valentin Troia
Tel.: +373 69 420 577
E-Mail: valentin.troia@komaxgroup.com